Weekly Wednesday Post #1

Hope u guys are having a nice day! Today I have started another series, where EVERY Wednesday I will do a random post.

So this week nothing much has happened, BUT somebody who takes care and pride in their school work. And generally gets good grades would be HORRIFIED if they got 3/24 in a science test. And I would say I am a geeky/clever person, and this was horrible. Its weird because the average was 5 in that test, but I got 6 credits for my science homework/s.

ATTENTION KENDALL VERTES REASIED HER NEW SONG! YAY! #WWIBWY LOVE IT!

The final thing is I have started a new challenge, which I will be posting soon!

Thanx again,

cropped-cool20text20-20megahartz20222762810375865.png

 

Leave a Reply

