Minecraft v Roblox – Gaming battles #1

cool%20text%20-%20megahartz%20222762810375865So hello! Today I have started a BRAND NEW series: Gaming Battles. Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo lets begin this post…

Minecraft and Roblox are one of the biggest sandbox games in the WORLD! So I will be doing a series of comparisons with graphics,  easiness and so on.

  1. Graphics:

Minecraft: The graphics on Minecraft are unique, and you can change the graphic using texture packs.

Roblox: The graphics on Roblox are pretty average for an app. But in other aspects it makes up.

2. Expandability

I MADE UP A NEW WORD!

Minecraft: If you are willing to pay and take a lot of your time, Minecraft can be pretty expandable.  But I rather playing on single player with no mods.

Roblox: Again if you pay lots of money and your time you can go pretty far on this game. But it is overall a more expandable game.

3. Controls

Minecraft: The controls in all variations of Minecraft are easy to use. I cant complain here.

Roblox: I haven’t played on the PC version of Roblox before, but for the app version it is VERY hard to control

OVERALL WINNER:

Minecraft, this is because it is easier to control than Roblox and though it is harder to expand the graphics are VERY good.

Thanx,

cool%20text%20-%20megahartz%20222762810375865

 

 

3 thoughts on “Minecraft v Roblox – Gaming battles #1

    1. I recommend you play these games, I hope I haven’t put you off Roblox, it is a very good game. I never knew people actually read my posts, thank you.

      Like

Leave a Reply

