Club Penguin – CLOSING DOWN :(

So, hi guys! So its officially the half term and so far it is going badly. Cause I have heard that Club Penguin is closing down.

I haven’t played on it for a year or so but that game has so many memories. I probably played the game for the first time in 2011. And up in till the end of 2014 I was obsessed with it!

But it isn’t all bad news Disney is realising an app to replace it.

As some of my readers may know this isn’t the first time Disney has closed a virtual world. There was a game based on Disney fairies, it was called Pixie Hollow. My friend played on it and I did a few times.

R.I.P Club Penguin

th

Thanx,

cool%20text%20-%20megahartz%20222762810375865

 

One thought on “Club Penguin – CLOSING DOWN :(

Leave a Reply

