I am VERY superstitious!

Hi guys! I believe that my first idea for my blog (gaming) has gone downhill, so I’m going to admit that I am better at watching gaming than gaming myself. And today I will be doing a post on superstition.

Since I can remember I have been quite superstitious. You know those things that look like fireflies that you see when u are tried. Anyway I used to think that they where ghosts. I still believe in those types of things. That’s why I get VERY freaked out when I watch videos like 10 Ways The World Could End In 100 years. BTW IT IS VERY SCARY!

I also get freaked out by random things like the volume not being ether a even number or ending in a 0.

Though I have never believed in Friday the 13th or horoscopes.

Thanx,

cropped-cool20text20-20megahartz20222762810375865.png

 

Leave a Reply

