My favourite things to do with friends!

Hay, hay, hay! So lately I’ve been doing a little bit more gaming videos than I used to do. So to keeps my blog balanced I’m doing a none gaming post (DOES THAT EVEN MAKE SENSE!) Anyway today I’m doing a post on my top 3 things to do with friends.

  1. Watch YouTube videos, so that’s what me and my friends do when were VERY bored, we usually watch some CRINGE videos that people at my school did a while back. Though my favourite thing to do is to watch bad X Factor additions, the Pink tribute it SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO FUNNY!
  2. Play hide and seek. It might sound a little babyish to some of my older viewers but at 11 you can get away with it (as long as nobody finds out) but when you add a LITTLE spin in makes it LOADS more fun
  3. Go round town. Usually when I go into town we go round the shops, then hang round my this place by the river where we live.

This was probably VERY BORING!

Thanx,

cool%20text%20-%20megahartz%20222762810375865

Leave a Reply

