Happy New Year!

So today is New Years day! I can’t think of any new years resolutions for myself, so I thought I would do one for this blog. I made a list of a few goals I want to accomplish by the end of 2017. I would REALLY appreciate it if I got these goals by the end of the year.

  1. 20 followers (I would LOVE more but I want to be reasonable.
  2. 500 views, I currently have 29 and I would LOVE to reach this goal.
  3. 100 likes, This is still I quite reasonable goal, I have about 30 now.
  4. TO HAVE LOADS OF FUN! It might sound a bit stupid, but I do want to have more fun with this blog.

Have a happy new year!

Thanx,

cropped-cool20text20-20megahartz20222762810375865.png

Leave a Reply

