Random quizzes!

Hay, hay, hay! I have been a total idiot and didnt copy the links for these quizzes, all I know is that there on Quizzo. Sorry. Anyway I love to do online quizzes so today I screenshotted a few of the results.

So the first quiz was how excited r u for Xmas.

screenshot_2016-12-13-15-54-39

Well ai didn’t know I was that exited! But I’m all for it!

The second was what Harry Potter name do u have. This was quite fun and I got that Harry Potter vibe that u get, HP fans will understand.

screenshot_2016-12-13-15-58-58

Well I like name but its a little to mascilin, but Valiant sounds quite nice.

The last one is that what Disney bad boy would change there ways for you.

Screenshot_2016-12-13-16-05-42.png

Yay! I got Flynn Rider, he is definitely the most amazing Disney bad boy!!

Thanx,

coollogo_com-23188334

 

Leave a Reply

