Liverpool v Bournemouth The game of my life.

Hay, hay, hay. Yesterday In went to the Bournemouth v Liverpool game, I was expecting my team (Bournemouth) to come out the losing team.

The first half was dismal, dull and disappointing. And when Junior Stanlislas got injured in the second half, I thought that was it. But we pulled through ending the game 4-3 to Bournemouth. It was amazing!!!!!

This is the first time we have won against Liverpool, and I am so glad I was part of it. When u are a fan of such a small club these moments come as a surprise, but when u are a big team a win against a club like this isn’t so special.

Thanx,

coollogo_com-23188334

Leave a Reply

