The best game I’ve ever played.

Hay, hay, hay!! Today I was on Google play, and I was looking at the best apps of 2016. I came across a game called Lost Harmony and I thought I would download it. While it was installing I was looking at the reviews, there were good. Once itbhad downloaded I started playing, it is so moving. It is about a boy and a girl who fall in love and they go on adventures together, but the girl has a mystery illness and throughout the game it unravels. I have no idea what the illness is because I’m only on level 3. The music is in rhythm with the game, the music is very moving, it is classical but it sounds so modern.

Maybe they should do a movie or a comic strip some day.

download

Thanx,

coollogo_com-23188334

 

 

Leave a Reply

