Premier league predictions game week 14

Hay, hay, hay!!! So today I thought I would do some soccer predictions.

So I guess I’ll start with Man city v Chelsea, this will be a tight game but I feel like Chelsea have an edge. Chelsea 2 Man city 1.

pre-match-briefing-manchester-city-v-chelsea-part-two-img

Sunderland v Leicester , well both of these teams are struggling but the champions should be winning against Sunderland so I’d say foxes 3, Sunderland 1.

safc

On to Tottenham v Swansea, hard one. Tottenham lost last week but Swansea won. Tottenham are the better team though, Tottenham 4, Swansea 2.

tottenham-v-swansea

Crystal palace v Southhampton. I feel this game will be a good one. Shouthampton 2, Palace 1.

Southampton+v+Crystal+Palace+Premier+League+yBccHvgfrfMl.jpg

Stoke v Burnley. This match is pretty even. Both sides haven’t had a dream season so far. 1 all.

burnley-vs-stoke-city

West Brom v Watford, I think that Watford have the power and skill to beat Watford. Watford 3, West Brom 2.

 

West ham v Arsenal. West ham haven’t had the greatest season so far but Arsenal are clear contenders for the tile. 3 nill Arsenal.

download

Bournemouth v Liverpool. If u don’t now I support Bournemouth and I’m actually going to this match, but Liverpool I think are going to win 2 – 1.

download

Everton v Man uninted , this week Jose addmited that they are probably not contenders for the title. This will be a knock on there confidence. So 2 all.

 

manchester-united-vs-everton-highlights-2

Middleborough v Hull. Both these teams were promoted this year and both of then probably will be in the relegation battle. I think that Middlesbrough will be be the stronger side here. Middelsbourgh 2 Hull 0.

hull-v-boro-2008

I know that last pic was a while back.

Thanx,

cropped-coollogo_com-23188334.png

 

Leave a Reply

